Turua Christmas Tiny Show Group Exhibition & Christmas Drinks

Friday 1 December 2023

Turua Tiny Show 2023

Join us from 5pm Friday 1st  December for the opening of our Christmas Tiny Show and festive drinks.

Our annual Turua Tiny show is another firm favourite and this year promises not to disappoint.

A wonderful collection of small works, all 200mm x 200mm or smaller from the majority of our artists, these will make the perfect treat for you or your favourite people. And this year, works will be able to be collected (or sent) from Tuesday 5th December.

Mark your calendar, tell your friends and be sure to join us for a night of festive fun, this year the Turua Tiny Show opens on Friday 1st December and coincides with the Turua Gallery’s Christmas drinks & the St Heliers Village “Christmas by the Sea” event that will see live music on the street, including just outside the gallery and bucket loads festive cheer.

This also means the artworks are perfect for gifting this Christmas. And because of this, artworks will be able to be collected or sent from Tuesday 5th December, so they can make it under the tree in time.

The evening promises to be a night of celebrating the gallery artists, kicking of the festive season and enjoying a wonderful collection of diverse and gorgeous artworks.
Opening from 5pm, Friday 1 December. No presales and all pieces will be online from 6.30 on opening night.
Participating artists include:
Abbey Merson, Agate Rubene, Alice Berry, Annie Smits Sandano, Alicia Beech, Bec Robertson, Belinda Wilson, Carmel Van Der Hoeven, Carrier Broomhall, Claudia Aalderink, Dean Wallace, Dominique Marriott, Frances Hanson, Frankie Meaden, Georgina Hoby Scutt, Gilly Sheffield, Hannah Shand, Harriet Millar, Helen Bankers, Helen Dean, Jacqueline Kampen, Jane Puckey, Jay Lloyd, Jody Hope Gibbons, John Allen, Josh Davison, Josh Lancaster, Judith Milner, Kylie Rusk, Lee Dewsnap, Margaret Emsley, Maria Napier, Michel Tuffery, Michelle McIver, Narelle Huggins, Paora Tiatoa, Philina Den Dulk, Rachael Mayne, Robert Scriven, Robin Ranga, Sara Langdon, Sarah Barton-Hills, Sean Beldon & Tony Ogle.